92/42 / EEC- Water boilers (boilers)

The objective of the “Directive 92/42 / EEC on requirements for the efficiency of new hot-water boilers running on liquid or gaseous fuels” is to increase the efficiency of new hot-water boilers running on liquid or gaseous fuels with a nominal capacity of at least. more than 4 kW and not more than 400 kW and to prevent environmental pollution.

Hot water boilers operating on solid or other fuels, equipment for the instant preparation of hot water and appliances that supply hot water, are not within the scope of this Directive.

In accordance with the Directive, boiler manufacturers must comply with the requirements of efficiency at rated power, at an average boiler water temperature of 70 ° C, at 30% partial load and at an average boiler water temperature, which may vary depending on the type of boiler.

Compliance of serial production of boilers is certified by evaluating the type of examination of boiler efficiency in module B and on the basis of a declaration of conformity to type in modules C, D or E. When evaluating the conformity of the efficiency of gas-fired boilers, the conformity assessment procedures set out in the Gas Appliances Directive are used 90/396 / EEC.

 

FOR MANUFACTURERS OF CERTIFICATION OF THE TYPE OF SERIAL PRODUCTION PROVIDES A REQUEST FOR EXAMINATION OF EU TYPE IN RELATED ORGANIZATION OF THEIR CHOICE. APPLICATION INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING

Name and address of the manufacturer,

A written statement that the same application was not filed with any other authorized body,

Technical documentation.

 

TECHNICAL DOCUMENTATION AVAILABLE WHEN APPLIED INCLUDES INFORMATION ABOUT DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND OPERATION OF THE BOILER BASED ON OBJECTIVES FOR ASSESSING THE CONFORMITY AND MUST CONTAIN THE NEXT INFORMATION

General description of the type

Development and production of drawings and diagrams of components, nodes, chains, etc.,

Descriptions and explanations necessary for understanding the drawings and diagrams and the operation of the boiler,

List of applicable harmonized standards. Where these agreed standards have not been applied, descriptions of decisions made to satisfy basic requirements,

The results of design calculations and examinations,

Test reports.

92/42/EEC- Водогрейные котлы (бойлеры)

Цель «Директивы 92/42 / EEC о требованиях к эффективности новых водогрейных котлов, работающих на жидком или газообразном топливе», заключается в повышении эффективности новых водогрейных котлов, работающих на жидком или газообразном топливе, с номинальной мощностью не менее. более 4 кВт и не более 400 кВт и для предотвращения загрязнения окружающей среды.

Водогрейные котлы, работающие на твердом или другом топливе, оборудование для мгновенного приготовления горячей воды и приборы, подающие горячую воду, не входят в сферу применения настоящей Директивы.

В соответствии с Директивой, производители котлов должны соблюдать требования эффективности при номинальной мощности, при средней температуре котловой воды 70 ° C, при 30% частичной нагрузке и при средней температуре котловой воды, которая может изменяться в зависимости от типа котла.

Соответствие серийного производства котлов сертифицируется путем оценки типовой экспертизы эффективности котла в модуле B и на основании декларации соответствия типу в модулях C, D или E. При оценке соответствия эффективности котлов, работающих на газе топлива, используются процедуры оценки соответствия, изложенные в Директиве по газовым приборам 90/396 / EEC.

ДЛЯ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕЙ СЕРТИФИКАЦИИ ТИПА СЕРИЙНОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ ЗАЯВКУ НА ЭКСПЕРТИЗУ ТИПА ЕС В ОТНОШЕННУЮ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЮ ИХ ВЫБОРА. ЗАЯВКА ВКЛЮЧАЕТ СЛЕДУЮЩУЮ

  • Наименование и адрес производителя,

  • Письменное заявление о том, что это же заявление не было подано в какой-либо другой уполномоченный орган,

  • Техническая документация.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИЯ, ДОСТУПНАЯ ПРИ ПРИМЕНЕНИИ, ВКЛЮЧАЕТ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ О КОНСТРУКЦИИ, ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИИ И ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ КОТЛА НА ОСНОВЕ ЦЕЛЕЙ ОЦЕНКИ СООТВЕТСТВИЯ И ДОЛЖНА СОДЕРЖАТЬ СЛЕДУЮЩУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ

  • Общее описание типа,

  • Разработка и изготовление чертежей и схем компонентов, узлов, цепей и т. Д.,

  • Описания и пояснения, необходимые для понимания чертежей и схем и работы котла,

  • Список применяемых гармонизированных стандартов. Там, где эти согласованные стандарты не применялись, описания решений, принятых для удовлетворения основных требований,

  • Результаты проектных расчетов и экспертиз,

  • Протоколы испытаний.