2014/30 / EC - ELECTROMAGNETIC COMPATIBILITY

Electromagnetic force is the cause of almost all phenomena that occur in everyday life above nuclear scales, with the exception of gravity. That is why the Electromagnetic Compatibility Directive (EMC) 2014/30 / EU regulates the electromagnetic compatibility of equipment and ensures the free movement of equipment and creates an acceptable electromagnetic environment in the domestic market, requiring an agreed and acceptable level of protection.

Electromagnetic force is one of four known fundamental forces. Other fundamental forces are: strong nuclear force that binds quarks to form nucleons, and binds nucleons to form nuclei, a weak nuclear force that causes certain forms of radioactive decay and gravitational force. All other forces (i.e., friction force) can ultimately be explained by the electromagnetic force on the particles and the impulse created by their movement.

Electromagnetic force is the cause of almost all phenomena that occur in everyday life above nuclear scales, with the exception of gravity. That is why the Electromagnetic Compatibility Directive (EMC) 2014/30 / EU regulates the electromagnetic compatibility of equipment and ensures the free movement of equipment and creates an acceptable electromagnetic environment in the domestic market, requiring an agreed and acceptable level of protection. The equipment must be designed and manufactured using the latest technologies that provide the following conditions:

The generated electromagnetic interference should not exceed the level above which radio and telecommunications equipment or other equipment cannot function as intended.

The equipment should have a level of resistance to electromagnetic interference expected when used as intended, which allows it to operate without an unacceptable deterioration in the intended use.

A fixed installation must be installed using advanced engineering practices and taking into account information about the intended use of its components in order to comply with the protection requirements. These advanced design methods should be documented, and the documentation should be kept by the person (s) responsible for the inspection of the relevant national authorities throughout the life of the fixed installation.

Technical documentation should allow an assessment of the compliance of the apparatus with the basic requirements. Technical documentation should cover the design and manufacture of the apparatus, and in particular contain the following:

General description of the device,

Confirmation of compliance with harmonized standards, if any, applied in whole or in part,

If the manufacturer did not apply harmonized standards or applied them only partially, a description and explanation of the steps taken to meet the main requirements of the Directive, including the description of the electromagnetic compatibility assessment, the results of the performed design calculations, examinations carried out, test reports, etc.

Certificate from the authorized body submitted at the request of the manufacturer.

2014/30 / EC - ЭЛЕКТРОМАГНИТНАЯ СОВМЕСТИМОСТЬ

Электромагнитная сила является причиной практически всех явлений, которые встречаются в повседневной жизни выше ядерных масштабов, за исключением гравитации. Вот почему Директива об электромагнитной совместимости (ЭМС) 2014/30 / EU регулирует электромагнитную совместимость оборудования и обеспечивает свободное движение оборудования и создает приемлемую электромагнитную среду на внутреннем рынке, требуя согласованного и приемлемого уровня защиты.

Электромагнитная сила является одной из четырех известных фундаментальных сил. Другие фундаментальные силы: сильная ядерная сила, которая связывает кварки, чтобы сформировать нуклоны, и связывает нуклоны, чтобы сформировать ядра, слабая ядерная сила, которая вызывает определенные формы радиоактивного распада и гравитационную силу. Все другие силы (то есть сила трения) могут, в конце концов, быть объяснены электромагнитной силой на частицах и импульсом, создаваемым их движением.

Электромагнитная сила является причиной практически всех явлений, которые встречаются в повседневной жизни выше ядерных масштабов, за исключением гравитации. Вот почему Директива об электромагнитной совместимости (ЭМС) 2014/30 / EU регулирует электромагнитную совместимость оборудования и обеспечивает свободное движение оборудования и создает приемлемую электромагнитную среду на внутреннем рынке, требуя согласованного и приемлемого уровня защиты. Оборудование должно быть спроектировано и изготовлено с использованием новейших технологий, обеспечивающих следующие условия:

Генерируемые электромагнитные помехи не должны превышать уровень, выше которого радио и телекоммуникационное оборудование или другое оборудование не может работать, как предполагалось.

Оборудование должно обладать уровнем устойчивости к электромагнитным помехам, ожидаемым при использовании по назначению, что позволяет ему работать без недопустимого ухудшения предполагаемого использования.

Стационарная установка должна быть установлена ​​с применением передовых инженерных практик и с учетом информации о предполагаемом использовании ее компонентов с целью соблюдения требований защиты. Эти передовые методы проектирования должны быть задокументированы, и документация должна храниться лицом (лицами), ответственными в распоряжении соответствующих национальных органов для целей инспекции, в течение всего времени эксплуатации стационарной установки.

Техническая документация должна позволять проводить оценку соответствия аппарата основным требованиям. Техническая документация должна охватывать конструкцию и изготовление аппарата, и в частности содержать следующее:

  • Общее описание аппарата,

  • Подтверждение соответствия гармонизированным стандартам, если таковые имеются, применяемые полностью или частично,

  • Если производитель не применял гармонизированные стандарты или применял их только частично, описание и объяснение шагов, предпринятых для выполнения основных требований Директивы, включая описание оценки электромагнитной совместимости, результатов выполненных проектных расчетов, экспертиз проводится, протоколы испытаний и т. д.

  • Справка из уполномоченного органа, представленная по запросу производителя.