ex-logo.jpg

ATEX (2014/34 / EU) - EQUIPMENT AND PROTECTIVE SYSTEMS INTENDED FOR USE IN POTENTIALLY EXPLOSIVE ENVIRONMENTAL ENVIRONMENTS

The Directive 2014/34 / EU concerning equipment and protective systems intended for use in potentially explosive atmospheres and also known as "ATEX", derived from the abbreviations "Ex plosive" and "At mosphere", establishes the requirements for the product and the reactions that the products must be exhibited in extreme conditions. Directive 2014/34 / EU entered into force in Turkey after publication in the official gazette on June 30, 2016.

Today, process safety is paramount in all types of businesses. Therefore, there are many technical regulations concerning process safety. Safety management systems, SEVESO, ATEX 137 Directive concerning the safety and health protection of workers potentially at risk of explosive atmospheres, and Directive 2014/34 / EU concerning equipment and protective systems intended for use in potentially explosive atmospheres are integral components of the summary regulations developed to ensure process safety.

In principle, ATEX can be divided into two parts. The first consists of product safety certification studies conducted in 2014/34 / EU and CE, and the Exproof product labeling. The second concerns measures that need to be taken to protect personnel working in explosive atmospheres from possible hazards. As SZUTEST, we provide services in both areas.

Directive 2014/34 / EU regarding equipment and protective systems intended for use in potentially explosive atmospheres also covers those devices and control systems and settings that are used for purposes other than explosive, but necessary or contributing to the safe operation of equipment and safety devices . anti-explosion systems.

The Directive divides products into different classes depending on the content of gas, dust, steam and fog at the place of use, the model of product use and the properties of the product. For example, equipment used in mines and beyond, varies; Internal combustion engines and electric motors and other equipment belong to different classes. For these classes, conformity assessment and product certification is carried out under the condition that the modular system proposed by the Commission in the context of the structure of the new approach is implemented.

As SZUTEST Partners, we are well aware of the importance of process safety and provide our manufacturers with conformity assessment and product certification services for CE and Exproof labeling.

ATEX (2014/34/EU) - ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ И ЗАЩИТНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ, ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕННЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В ПОТЕНЦИАЛЬНО ВЗРЫВООПАСНЫХ СРЕДАХ

Директива 2014/34 / EU, касающаяся оборудования и защитных систем, предназначенных для использования в потенциально взрывоопасных средах и также известных как «ATEX», полученных из сокращений « Ex plosive» и « At mosphere», устанавливает требования к продукту и реакции, которые продукты должны выставляться в экстремальных условиях. Директива 2014/34 / EU вступила в силу в Турции после публикации в официальной газете 30 июня 2016 года.

Сегодня безопасность процессов имеет первостепенное значение во всех видах бизнеса. Поэтому существует множество технических регламентов, касающихся безопасности процесса. Системы управления безопасностью, SEVESO, ATEX 137 Директива, касающаяся безопасности и защиты здоровья работников, потенциально подверженных риску возникновения взрывоопасных сред, и Директива 2014/34 / EU, касающаяся оборудования и защитных систем, предназначенных для использования в потенциально взрывоопасных атмосферах, являются неотъемлемыми компонентами сводные нормативы, разработанные для обеспечения безопасности процесса.

В принципе можно разделить ATEX на две части. Первый состоит из исследований по сертификации безопасности продукта, проведенных в 2014/34 / EU и CE, и маркировки Exproof продукта. Вторая касается мер, которые необходимо принять для защиты персонала, работающего во взрывоопасных средах, от возможных опасностей. Как SZUTEST, мы предоставляем услуги в обеих областях.

Директива 2014/34 / EU, касающаяся оборудования и защитных систем, предназначенных для использования в потенциально взрывоопасных средах, также охватывает те устройства и системы управления и настройки, которые используются для целей, отличных от взрывоопасных, но необходимых или способствующих безопасной эксплуатации оборудования и защитных устройств. системы против взрывоопасности.

Директива разделяет продукты на различные классы в зависимости от содержания газа, пыли, пара и тумана в месте использования, модели использования продукта и свойств продукта. Например, оборудование, используемое в шахтах и ​​за их пределами, различается; Двигатели внутреннего сгорания и электродвигатели и другое оборудование относятся к разным классам. Что касается этих классов, оценка соответствия и сертификация продукции проводится при условии, что будет реализована модульная система, предложенная Комиссией в контексте структуры нового подхода.

Как  Партнеры SZUTEST, мы хорошо понимаем важность безопасности процессов и предоставляем нашим производителям услуги по оценке соответствия и сертификации продукции для маркировки CE и Exproof.