305/2011 / EU - Construction materials

In this provision, a construction product is any product or set that is produced and placed on the market for permanent inclusion in construction works or parts thereof, and the fulfillment of which affects the performance of construction work in relation to the basic requirements for construction work.

In the CPF (305/2011 / EU Regulation on Construction Products), a construction product is any product or set that is produced and placed on the market for permanent inclusion in construction work or part of it, and the implementation of which has an impact on the performance of construction work requirements for construction work. You can also consider building products as all components that make up an integral part of construction work.

 

Harmonized standards:

Products that are subject to a harmonized standard, or products that are not covered by a harmonized standard for which ETA (European Technical Approval) has been issued, must comply with the requirements of the CE marking.

What does CE labeling under CPR mean in practice?

This means that any construction product covered by an NGN must:

Apply CE marking on the packaging before putting it on the market

DoP function (performance declaration)

The 305/2011 / EU Building Products Regulations also cover performance evaluation and constancy checking (AVCP) systems.

AVCP

AVCP systems define the responsibilities of an “economic operator” (manufacturer, importer, distributor, or authorized representative) and Authorized body. The AVCP systems table is given in Appendix V of the CPR.

 

Declaration of Implementation

The Declaration of Execution is an updated, revised and detailed version of the “Declaration of Conformity”, as defined in the previous directive.

A DoP is a document that establishes and confirms the key characteristics of a product that will be placed on the market. It must be available at any time to the customer (or distributor - or end user) or to the authorities for at least 10 years.

Among other things, we provide type testing and CE certification services for all types of structural metal products (aluminum and steel profiles), including EN 1090 steel structures, multipurpose building chemicals, sealing products such as mastic, natural stones, marble, and plumbing. and kitchen utensils, materials for insulating water and health, and fire tests.

EN 1090 CE MARKING OF STEEL CONSTRUCTION

Conformity assessment and certification of steel structures in accordance with EN 1090-2 and aluminum structures in accordance with EN 1090-3 are covered by "EN 1090-1 Implementation of steel structures and aluminum structures", which is a harmonized standard. ,

Under Regulation (EC) No 305/2011, product conformity is assessed and certified based on type tests, calculations and production control systems at the plant. After a positive completion of this conformity assessment process, a “Certificate of conformity of factory production control” is issued, and the manufacturer can affix the CE marking to its products.

305/2011/EU - Строительные материалы 

В этом положении под строительным продуктом понимается любой продукт или комплект, который произведен и размещен на рынке для постоянного включения в строительные работы или их части, и выполнение которых влияет на выполнение строительных работ в отношении Основные требования к строительным работам.

В СПП (305/2011 / EU Правила о строительных изделиях) под строительным продуктом понимается любой продукт или комплект, который произведен и размещен на рынке для постоянного включения в строительные работы или его части, и выполнение которых оказывает влияние на выполнение строительных работ с учетом основных требований к строительным работам. Также можно рассматривать строительные изделия как все компоненты, составляющие неотъемлемую часть строительных работ.

 

Гармонизированные стандарты:

Продукты, на которые распространяется гармонизированный стандарт, или продукты, на которые не распространяется гармонизированный стандарт, для которых было выпущено ETA (Европейское техническое утверждение), должны соответствовать требованиям маркировки CE.

Что означает маркировка CE под CPR на практике?

Это означает, что любой строительный продукт, охватываемый СПП, должен:

  • Нанесите маркировку СЕ на упаковку перед ее выпуском на рынок

  • Функция DoP (декларация производительности)

305/2011 / EU Правила о строительных изделиях также охватывают системы оценки и проверки постоянства характеристик (AVCP).

AVCP

Системы AVCP определяют обязанности «экономического оператора» (производителя, импортера, дистрибьютора или уполномоченного представителя) и Уполномоченного органа.Таблица систем AVCP приведена в Приложении V CPR.

Декларация об выполнении

Декларация об исполнении является обновленной, пересмотренной и подробной версией «Декларации о соответствии», определенной в предыдущей директиве.

DoP - это документ, устанавливающий и подтверждающий ключевые характеристики продукта, который будет размещен на рынке. Он должен быть доступен в любое время для клиента (или дистрибьютора - или конечного пользователя) или для органов власти как минимум в течение 10 лет.

Помимо прочего, мы предоставляем услуги типовых испытаний и сертификации СЕ для всех видов конструкционных металлических изделий (алюминиевые и стальные профили), включая стальные конструкции EN 1090, многоцелевые строительные химикаты, герметизирующие изделия, такие как мастика, натуральные камни, мрамор, сантехника. и кухонные принадлежности, материалы для изоляции воды и здоровья, а также испытания на огнестойкость.

EN 1090 CE МАРКИРОВКА СТАЛЬНОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА

Оценка соответствия и сертификация стальных конструкций в соответствии с EN 1090-2 и алюминиевых конструкций в соответствии с EN 1090-3 охватываются «EN 1090-1 Выполнение стальных конструкций и алюминиевых конструкций», который является гармонизированным стандартом. ,

В рамках Регламента (ЕС) № 305/2011 соответствие продукции оценивается и сертифицируется на основе типовых испытаний, расчетов и системы контроля производства на заводе. После положительного завершения этого процесса оценки соответствия выдается «Сертификат соответствия заводского контроля производства», и производитель может наносить маркировку СЕ на свою продукцию.