ISO 13485 - QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OF MEDICAL PRODUCTS

The accredited ISO 13485 certificate creates global recognition and reputation for companies in the medical sector, including manufacturers, suppliers, suppliers of semi-finished products and services for storage. SZUTEST Ukraine, the authorized body of NB, provides accredited certification of ISO 13485: 2016 quality management system for medical devices. Services. - medical quality management system with its experienced staff.

The modern health care system relies on health technology and human resources. Medical devices, one aspect of health technology, provide healthcare providers with the tools to efficiently and effectively perform their functions. Although medical devices provide an opportunity for better service, the lack of a national system of selection, procurement, use and management can lead to a disproportionate increase in the cost of medical care. Member States need to create systems for standardizing and regulating the selection, procurement, use and management of these tools.

The majority of the world's population does not have adequate, safe and reliable access to appropriate medical devices within their health care systems. The situation in the region is difficult to assess, given the existing gaps in knowledge and the lack of data. However, some studies point to a number of problems associated with the management of medical devices, while the regional market for medical devices is growing. Without proper demand management, by assessing actual needs, adequate procurement, proper installation, preventive maintenance, rational use and quality assurance, it will be difficult for health care providers to contain rising costs.

ISO 13485 specifies requirements for a quality management system, in which an organization must demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and related services that consistently meet customer requirements and regulatory requirements applicable to medical devices and related services.

Regulators in most major markets (including the European Union, USA, Canada, Japan, and Taiwan) require or strongly prefer manufacturers selling medical products in their countries to have a proven and certified third party quality management system. A system compliant with ISO 13485 speeds up access to those countries that need it.

In some markets, medical device distributors must also comply with regulatory requirements. That is why these distributors prefer to implement a quality management system corresponding to 13485.

SZUTEST is accredited by the Turkish Accreditation Agency (member of EA) and IAS under ISO 13485 in accordance with EN ISO 17021.

ISO 13485– СИСТЕМА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ КАЧЕСТВОМ МЕДИЦИНСКИХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ

Аккредитованный сертификат ISO 13485 создает глобальное признание и репутацию для компаний в медицинском секторе, включая производителей, поставщиков, поставщиков полуфабрикатов и услуг для хранения. SZUTEST Ukraine, уполномоченный орган NB, предоставляет аккредитованную сертификацию ISO 13485: 2016 системы менеджмента качества медицинских изделий. Сервисы. - медицинская система управления качеством с ее опытным персоналом.

Современная система здравоохранения опирается на технологии здравоохранения и человеческие ресурсы. Медицинские приборы, один из аспектов технологий здравоохранения, снабжают поставщиков медицинских услуг инструментами для эффективного и действенного выполнения их функций. Хотя медицинские приборы предоставляют возможность для лучшего обслуживания, отсутствие национальной системы отбора, закупок, использования и управления может привести к непропорциональному росту расходов на оказание медицинской помощи. Государствам-членам необходимо создать системы для стандартизации и регулирования выбора, закупок, использования и управления этими инструментами.

Большинство населения мира лишено адекватного, безопасного и надежного доступа к соответствующим медицинским устройствам в рамках своих систем здравоохранения. Ситуацию в регионе трудно оценить, учитывая существующие пробелы в знаниях и нехватку данных. Тем не менее, некоторые исследования указывают на ряд проблем, связанных с управлением медицинскими устройствами, в то время, когда региональный рынок медицинских устройств растет. Без надлежащего управления спросом, путем оценки фактических потребностей, адекватных закупок, правильной установки, профилактического обслуживания, рационального использования и обеспечения качества, поставщикам медицинских услуг будет трудно сдерживать растущие расходы.

ISO 13485 устанавливает требования к системе менеджмента качества, в которой организация должна продемонстрировать свою способность предоставлять медицинские приборы и связанные с ними услуги, которые последовательно соответствуют требованиям потребителей и нормативным требованиям, применимым к медицинским приборам и связанным с ними услугам.

Регулирующие органы на большинстве крупных рынков (включая Европейский Союз, США, Канаду, Японию и Тайвань) требуют или настоятельно предпочитают, чтобы производители, продающие медицинские продукты в своих странах, имели проверенную и сертифицированную систему управления качеством третьей стороны. Система, соответствующая ISO 13485, ускоряет доступ в те страны, которые в ней нуждаются.

На некоторых рынках дистрибьюторы медицинского оборудования также должны выполнять нормативные требования. Именно поэтому эти дистрибьюторы предпочитают внедрять систему управления качеством, соответствующую 13485.

SZUTEST аккредитован Турецким агентством по аккредитации (член EA) и IAS по ISO 13485 в соответствии с EN ISO 17021.